ENTERTAINMENT

Kate Henshaw becomes judge on American new international talent show

Nollywood veteran actress, Kate Henshaw, has emerged one of the judges for a new international talent show, slated to air in the US.

Elated Henshaw shared the news and her excitement on her verified Instagram page. She revealed she was one of 50 judges from all over the world, who were called, “Wall Of The World.”

The new show, ‘The World’s Best’ is the production of CBS in the US.

Henshaw captioned the photo showing the different nationalities of the jugdes.

“Totally excited to finally announce that I am one of the international judges, proudly representing Nigeria in the New CBS Global talent show, “THE WORLD’S BEST”!! The biggest and best new talent show. It’s like nothing you have seen before!! Together with 49 other international judges, we make up the #WallOfTheWorld.”

She added that the show would premiere in the US on February 3rd, 2019.

Since her first post, she has been sharing updates about the judging gig.

Her posts:

View this post on Instagram

NaijaBorn NaijaMade NaijaToTheWorld🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬 • • • • • “The World’s Best” #WalloftheWorld is made up of renowned experts from around the world! 🌎 Follow them ⬇️ ⠀⠀ * Anderson "The Spider" Silva @spiderandersonsilva * Keshia Chante @keshiachante * Ariadna Gutierrez @gutierrezary * Rikishi @rikishi * Kate Henshaw @k8henshaw * Chantal Janzen @chantaljanzen.official * Aryana Sayeed @aryanasayeedofficial * Patricia Manterola @patriciamanterola * Pops Fernandez @popsfernandezofficial * Carlos Latre @carloslatre * Nazan Eckes @eckes.nazan * Jorge Gonzalez @jorgechicaswalk * Lira @miss_lira * Paulina Aguirre @paulinaaguirremusic * Angela Groothuizen @angelagroothuizen * Hok @Hok * Ida Nowakowska @idavictoria * Yemi A.D. @yemialchemist * Cecilie Lassen @cecilielassen * Petra Sprecher @petrasprecher * Chinzo Machida @chinzomachida * Arthur Gourounlian @gourounlian * Slongs Dievanongs @dievanongs * Sisco Gomez @siscogomez * Dennis Jauch @dennisjauch * Thai Nguyen Atelier @thainguyenatelier * Nakul Dev Mahajan @nakuldevmahajan * Essaï Altounian @essai.altounian * Kathy Wu @kathywuhoo * Galena Velikova @galenavelikova * Del Mak @delmak * Tats Nkonzo @tatsnkonzo * Zora DeHorter @zoradehortercasting * Ross King @therossking * Aaron Cash @aaroncash * Gia Noortas @gia_noortas * Lugo @lugomusic * Margareta Svensson Riggs @margaretasvenssonriggs * Cristian Faxola @cristianfaxola * Kobi Rozenfeld @kobirozenfeld * Caroline Morahan @carolinemorahan * Nathalie Yves Gaulthier @iamnathalieyvesgaulthier * Shado @shadotwala * Stuart MacLeod @stuart.macleod * Zoe Tyler @real_zoetyler * Alberto Belli @abelli * Dave Eringa @daveeringa * Stu Golfman @stugolfman * Mak Deguchi @makdeguchi

A post shared by Kate Henshaw (@k8henshaw) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *