Australia based spiritual mother Mistura Oseni Akintude set for 7-Day virtual ‘Powerful Prayer’ - newsheadline247.com
Religion Society

Australia based spiritual mother Mistura Oseni Akintude to hold 7-Day virtual ‘Powerful Prayer’

Society

Popular Islamic spiritual mother, Prophetess Mistura Oseni Akintunde, who is based in Australia, has announced a 7-Day ‘Powerful Prayer’ to be held live on her popular Instagram pages – @missymoremoney and @dandanleri_prayermountain.

Mistura, who is the daughter of the grand mufti of Yoruba Land, South-West Nigeria, became popular on the social media with her Islamic evangelism and selfless assistance to her followers and fans.

The 7-Day prayer tagged Curse of Blood will commence on the 15th of July at 2:00 pm (Australia time), 5:00 am (Nigeria time) and 12:00 am (Eastern time).

Prophetess Mistura Oseni Akintunde, who is more known for her selfless service to humanity, is the sole founder of Dandanleri Prayer Mountain (DPM).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *